Connect with us


Soundcloud Adventure #1



Welcome to a brand new feature called ‘SoundCloud Adventure’.

‘Thats not a new feature! You guys used to do that on the Local Music Show…’

Each week we choose a track we love from SoundCloud, pick a recommended track based on the song, and create a playlist of 10 songs. Simple enough? Good.

Everyone featured will be linked so you can all discover some brand new music.

Comment below what you think and get in touch if you’d like to be the first track!

1. Max Cowley – A Better Man

2. Ever – Silence Is Petty, Bitter’s Not Pretty

3. Liyv – V Lonely

4. Babygirlband – Overbored

5. Linn Koch-Emmery – Come Back

6. Spencer – Hidden From The Sun

7. Basement Forever – Words

8. Teeth & Tongue – Dianne

9. White – Step Up

10. Bad Fit – Strong Forever





Jake Priddle - Self facilitating media node.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.